Home
About Us
Obituaries
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Headstones

LaFollette's Chapel
332 West Monroe Street
P.O. Box 488

Burns, Oregon 97720
Tel: 541-573-2731

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mildred Millie Eshelby Sat August 17, 2019
Betty Davis Wed July 31, 2019
Marvin Jess Tue July 30, 2019
Jack Covert Thu July 25, 2019
Jess Acree Sun July 14, 2019
Sidney Spink Tue July 09, 2019
Earl Vannoy, Sr. Sat July 06, 2019
Gary Wenick Wed July 03, 2019
Doreen Richardson Mon July 01, 2019
Dennis Richardson Sat June 29, 2019

Copyright © 2019 LaFollette's Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |