Home
About Us
Obituaries
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Headstones

LaFollette's Chapel
332 West Monroe Street
P.O. Box 488

Burns, Oregon 97720
Tel: 541-573-2731

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

John Hodge Sun October 25, 2020
Kelley Presley Fri October 23, 2020
Bernard Seebart Mon October 19, 2020
Steve Hogan Thu October 15, 2020
Vernita Smith Wed October 14, 2020
Richard Knieriem Fri October 02, 2020
Mark Oltman Fri September 25, 2020
David Van Hise Wed September 23, 2020
Brian Henry Sun September 20, 2020
Sonja Quier Sat September 19, 2020

Copyright © 2020 LaFollette's Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |