Home
About Us
Obituaries
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Headstones

LaFollette's Chapel
332 West Monroe Street
P.O. Box 488

Burns, Oregon 97720
Tel: 541-573-2731

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Katheryn Maley Mon April 15, 2019
Theresa A Peila Wed April 10, 2019
Gary Christy Mon April 08, 2019
Ken Truesdell Sat April 06, 2019
Joseph Luther Steeves Tue March 26, 2019
Elmer Watts Thu March 07, 2019
Jeannine Morgan Wed February 20, 2019
Allen Page Dulaney Tue February 19, 2019
Robert Morrison Thu February 07, 2019
Nancy Newton Tue February 05, 2019

Copyright © 2019 LaFollette's Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |